Branch contacts

DfE London

Ruth Serwotka
Telephone: 0207 340 7508
E-mail: ruth-tu.serwotka@education.gsi.gov.uk

Anita Hathaway
Telephone: 0207 783 8277
E-mail: anita.hathaway@education.gsi.gov.uk

Felix Blackburn
Telephone: 0207 340 7102
E-mail: felix-TU.blackburn@education.gsi.gov.uk


Zeenet Hassnain
Telephone: 0207 340 8360
E-mail: zeenet.hassnain@education.gsi.gov.uk

Teresa Clark
Telephone: 0207 3408432
E-mail: teresa.clark@education.gsi.gov.uk

Norma Jones
Telephone: 0207 340 8203
E-mail: norma.jones@education.gsi.gov.uk

Ayfer Orhan
Telephone: -
E-mail: ayfer.orhan@education.gsi.gov.uk


DfE Sheffield

Robbie Faulds
Telephone: 0114 274 2419
E-mail: robbie.faulds@education.gsi.gov.uk

Tony Horsfield
Telephone: 0114 274 2227
E-mail: tony.horsfield@education.gsi.gov.uk

David Redman
Telephone: 0114 274 2081
E-mail: david.redman@education.gsi.gov.uk

Helen Thompson
Telephone: 0114 274 2094
E-mail: helen.thompson@education.gsi.gov.uk


DfE Runcorn

Richard Masters
Telephone: 01928 794736
E-mail: richard.masters@education.gsi.gov.uk 

Francess Quinn
Telephone: 01928 794736
E-mail: francess.quinn@education.gsi.gov.uk 

Karen Nicholson
Telephone: 01928 738 087
E-mail: karen.nicholson@education.gsi.gov.uk


DfE Darlington

To be updated


DfE Midlands

John Ablett
Telephone: 02476 660 178
E-mail: john.ablett@education.gsi.gov.uk 

Claire Dewis
Telephone: 02476 660 019 
E-mail: claire.dewis@education.gsi.gov.uk

Pam Fancourt
Telephone: 02476 660 023
E-mail: pamela.fancourt@education.gsi.gov.uk

Luke Slowen
Telephone: 02476 660 487
E-mail: luke.slowen@education.gsi.gov.uk


DfE Manchester

Sue Porter
Telephone: 0161 600 1388
E-mail: sue.porter@education.gsi.gov.uk 

Jim Rogers
Telephone: 0161 600 1281
E-mail: james.rogers@education.gsi.gov.uk 

Jo McCarey-Egan
Telephone: 0161 600 1245
E-mail: jo.mccarey-egan@education.gsi.gov.uk  


Ofqual

Sofia Azam
Telephone: 02476 716 818
E-mail: sofia.azam@ofqual.gov.uk

Colin Gardiner
Telephone: 02476 716 605
E-mail: colin.gardiner@ofqual.gov.uk 


 

Tab Bottom

  1. Directory
  2. Contact Us