GEC members

2013-2014 contact details

Lynda Priestley - group president

  • HMRC, 1 Munroe Court, Arlington Business Park, Leeds LS11 8LQ
  • Telephone: 01226 741341
  • Mobile: 07785 527326
  • lyndap@pcs.org.uk

Jake Wilde - group vice president


Hector Wesley - group vice president

  • HMRC, 16th Floor, Euston Tower, 286 Euston Road, London, NW1 3UH
  • Telephone: 03000 542717
  • Mobile: 07976 728867
  • hector@pcs.org.uk  

Margi Rathbone - deputy group secretary


Jeanette Brooke - group treasurer

  • PCS HQ, 160 Falcon Road, London SW11 2LN
  • Telephone: 020 7801 2727 PCS office ext: 2563
  • Mobile: 07778 018834
  • jeanetteb@pcs.org.uk 

Graham Allport

  • HMRC, 100 Russell Street, Middlesbrough TS1 2AD
  • Telephone: 03000 529154
  • Mobile:  07780 779432
  • gallport.pcs@.gmail.com 

Gary Clark

  • HMRC, Child Benefit Centre, Waterview Park, Mandarin Way, Washington, Tyne and Wear NE38 8QA
  • Telephone: 03000 548883
  • gary.d.clark@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk

Tim Coxon

  • HMRC, Child Benefit Office, Room WP2121, Waterview Park, Mandarin Way, Washington, Tyne & Wear  NE38 8QA
  • Mobile: 07828 471843 
  • Fax: 0191 225 1320
  • timothy.coxon@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk

Kevin Eaton

  • HMRC, 4th Floor East, Jubilee House, 2 Farthingale Walk, London E15 1PU
  • Telephone: 020 8929 3635 
  • Mobile: 07789 878659
  • kevin.eaton@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk

Carol Gerrard


Dave Hansford 


Paul Harrington

  • HMRC, Customer Ops - Bradford, Centrenary Court, 1 St Blaise Way, St Blaise Square, Bradford, West Yorkshire BD1 4YL
  • Telephone: 01274 205395/01924 472984
  • Mobile: 07767 387430
  • Fax: 01274 205234
  • paul.harrington@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk

Amjad Ismail


Lorna Kennedy 


Barney Lawn


Sara Laws


Margo McCabe


Kevin McHugh

  • HMRC, Room BP2222, Benton Park View, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE98 1ZZ
  • Telephone: 0191 225 3229
  • Mobile: 07791 164 790
  • Fax:  0191 2253322
  • kevinmc@pcs.org.uk 

Lorna Merry

  • HMRC, Trinity House, Oxford Business Park, Cowley, Oxford, Oxfordshire OX4 2RD
  • Telephone: 01865 788 525
  • Mobile: 07792 864 906
  • lornam@pcs.org.uk

Jim Molloy 

  • HMRC, Floor 3, Sherbourne House, 1 Manor House Drive, Coventry CV1 2TA
  • Telephone: 03000 551877
  • Mobile: 07931 522656
  • james.molloy@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk 

Roger Orum

  • HMRC, c/o IR Room 3.27, 3rd floor, Phase 11, Llanishen, Cardiff CF14 5ZN
  • Telephone: 02920 326919
  • Mobile: 07799 354680
  • roger.orum@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk 

Marianne Owens


Ian Pope 

  • HMRC, VAT Written Enquiries Team, 4th Floor, Alexander House, Victoria Avenue, Southend on Sea, Essex SS99 1BE
  • Telephone: 01702 361964
  • Mobile: 07946 610642 
  • ian.d.pope@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk 

Tess Scanlan 


 Linda Thomas


Paul Tillyer

  • HMRC, 3rd Floor, Centenary Court, 1 St Blaise Way, Bradford, West Yorkshire BD1 4YL
  • Telephone: 01274 205395
  • Mobile: 07837 589 975
  • pcspaultillyer@aol.com

Contact details out of date?

If your details have changed, please contact the R&C Group Office to update this record and our membership department to check or update our membership system.

Tab Bottom

  1. Directory
  2. Contact Us