GEC members

2015-2016 contact details

Lorna Merry - group president

Hector Wesley - group vice president 

  • HMRC, Room 1.18, Euston Tower, 286 Euston Road, London, NW1 3UQ
  • Telephone: 03000 542717
  • Mobile: 07976 728867

Chris Barclay

Ciaran Battle


Mark Benjamin

Clive Bryant

  • HMRC, Room L12, Barrington Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN12 4SE
  • Telephone: 01903 701006

Tim Coxon

John Davidson

Hamish Drummond

Kevin Eaton

Carol Gerrard

Dave Hansford 

Clara-Louise Harmer

 Lynn Ion

Amjad Ismail

Lorna Kennedy 

Barney Lawn

Andrew Lord

Margo McCabe

Mark Leopard

Kevin McHugh

  • HMRC, Room BP2222, Benton Park View, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE98 1ZZ
  • Telephone: 0191 225 3229
  • Mobile: 07791 164 790
  • Fax: 0191 2253322

Helen Meldrum

Gerry Noble

Marianne Owens

Martin Page

Gordon Rowntree

  • HMRC George Stephenson House, St Mark's Court, Thornaby, Stockton, Cleveland, TS17 6QP
  • Mobile: 07740 879094

John Smith

Patrick Smyth

Karen Taylor

Jake Wilde


Contact details out of date?

If your details have changed, please contact the R&C Group Office to update this record and our membership department to check or update our membership system.

Tab Bottom

  1. Directory
  2. Contact Us