To contact any committee member or rep with unlisted contact information please email the national officer via

National committee contacts

Phil Green (Chair)
Jacquie Hadfield (Vice Chair/Editor)
Eddie Spence (Secretary)
John Hadfield (Assistant Secretary/Organiser)
Sandra Durkin (Treasurer)
Sue Watkins (Committee Member)
Mike Veric (Committee Member)
Brian Gibson (Committee Member)
Steve Ion (Committee Member)
Tony Conway (Committee Member)
Allan MacKenzie (Committee Member) 

Regional / Nation secretary contacts

Eastern - Vince Fitzgibbon

London - Gerald Griffin

Midlands - Sandra Durkin

North East - Mick McCormack

North West - Phil Green

Northern Ireland - 

Scotland - Allan MacKenzie

South East - Eric Shaddick

South West - David Francis

Wales - Sue Watkins

Yorkshire and Humberside - Mick Shannon

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites: