Contact Us

Chris Peel, assistant secretary


Dominic Joy, organiser


Tian Zhu, treasurer

ACAS Reps

Baguley Graham - East Midlands - gbaguley@acas.org.uk

Farrell Suzie - Manchester - sfarrell@acas.org.uk

Holbourne Zita - London North - zholbourne@acas.org.uk

Paget Heather - Nottingham - hpaget@acas.org.uk

Parry David - Bristol - daparry@acas.org.uk

Podro Sarah - London North - spodro@acas.org.uk

Sutton Barry - Liverpool - bsutton@pcs.org.uk

Taveres Maverlie - London - mtaveres@acas.org.uk

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrRSS