ATM Section Committee Contacts

President

Jacqui Nicholls
jacqui.nicholls@nats.co.uk

Vice president

Geoff Budd
geoff.budd@nats.co.uk

Organiser

John Payne
jonathan.payne@nats.co.uk

Assistant secretary (NATS)

Al McClenaghan
al.mcclenaghan@nats.co.uk

Executive committee

Adrian Broadbent
adrian.broadbent@nats.co.uk

Keith Gilchrist
keith.gilchrist@nats.co.uk

Simon Gurry
simon.gurry@nats.co.uk

Anne Handley
anne.handley@nats.co.uk

Paul Heinze
paul.heinze@nats.co.uk

Alkan Shinasi
alkan.shinasi@airnavigationsolutions.co.uk

Samantha Whittaker
samantha.whittaker@nats.co.uk

 

 

 

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrRSS