Group Executive Committee Contacts

President

Tahir Latif
tahir.latif@nats.co.uk

Vice President

Sue Rose
sue.rose@caa.co.uk

Organiser

Vickie Herd
vickie.herd@airnavigationsolutions.co.uk

Treasurer

Paul Heinze
paul.heinze@nats.co.uk

Assistant Secretary (Airport Operators)

Mick McGrath
Michael_McGrath@heathrow.com

Assistant Secretary (CAA)

Currently vacant

Assistant Secretary (NATS)

Jacqui Nicholls
Jacqui.Nicholls@nats.co.uk

Executive Committee

Christine Alé
christine.ale@gatwickairport.com

Adrian Broadbent
adrian.broadbent@nats.co.uk

Geoff Budd
Geoff.Budd@nats.co.uk

Rory Devlin
rory_devlin@heathrow.com

Katerina Korelova
katerina_korelova@heathrow.com

Jill Martin
Gillian.Martin@nats.co.uk

Ramila Soni
ramila.soni@gatwickairport.com

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrRSS