Contact us

Group office

PCS South West. Floor 2,Tony Benn House, Victoria St, Bristol, BS1 6AY

Northern Ireland Gavin Prince Email Gav1prince@hotmail.com  or gavin.prince139@mod.gov.uk Mobile 07972231765

Scotland Gerry Burns Email gerry.burns670@mod.gov.uk Tel: 0141 224 2706

North West Rob Bowers  Email robert.bowers1@btinternet.com  Tel: 0161 426 7266 or 07793 370634

Yorkshire  Frances Lanigan Email Frances.Lanigan316@mod.gov.uk Tel: 01347 847486 or 07801 819790

Eastern ( East Anglia) Vacant 

Midlands Mick Mace Email michael.mace334@mod.gov.uk Tel: 01902 377989

London and South East ( Home Counties Oxford and Kent)  Robin Bold Email robin.bold703@mod.gov.uk Tel: 0207 807 0869

South Central (Hampshire) Alan Dennis Email aland@pcs.org.uk Tel: 07759 260944

South West (Gloucester Bristol Swindon Yeovil)  Richard O'Brien  Email admin@pcsatabw.org.uk Tel: 030 679 33307

West Country (rest of the west) Martyn Main 

Full-time officers

Justin Thomas (Group Secretary)

Jo Byrne

Harriet Protheroe Davis (Organising Officer) 

Group executive - 2019/21

Elected post holders

Chris Dando, Group president

(MOD Civil Service Unions (MCSU)

Rob Bowers, Vice President (MOD Civil Service Unions (MCSU)/ MCSU Standing Committees) 

Robin Bold, Group Organiser (Head Office and Corporate Support)

Richard O'Brien, Group Treasurer (DE&S)

GEC members

Andy Boylan (HOCS and DBS)

Gerry Burns

Alan Dennis (Navy/ MOD Civil Service Unions (MCSU)/ Equality, diversity and inclusion committee/ SHEF committee) 

John Fury (Army)

Frances Lanigan (Air Command)

Mick Mace (Skills committee)

Chris Marshall  (Army)

Damian Mullan (Air Command /SHEF committee)

Mark Robinson

Steve Robinson (Defence Infrastructure Organisation (DIO)/ MDP/ Joint Forces Command)

Donna Start (Defence Infrastructure Organisation (DIO)/ Skills committee)

Last updated 07/05/2020

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickr