Branch Contacts

BEIS South West (041201)

Chair: Derick Carter - Derick.Carter@uksbs.co.uk
Secretary: Sue Francis - Sue.Francis@uksbs.co.uk

BEIS Eastern (041202)

 

BEIS East Midlands (041203)

Chair: Nick Parker - ntparker@acas.org.uk
Secretary: April Berry - aberry@acas.org.uk

BEIS London North (041204)

Chair: Barry Hamilton - bhamilton@acas.org.uk
Secretary: Zita Holbourne - zholbourne2@acas.org.uk

BEIS London South (041205)

Chair: Duncan Gallon - duncan.gallon@beis.gov.uk
Secretary: James Goldsack - james.goldsack@beis.gov.uk
 

BEIS Newport (041206)

Chair: June Ralph - june.ralph@ipo.gov.uk
Secretary: Morwenna Bell - morwenna.bell@ipo.gov.uk

BEIS Cardiff (041211)

Secretary: Caroline Griffiths - cgriffiths@companieshouse.gov.uk

BEIS West Midlands (041212)

 

BEIS Northern England and Scotland (041215)

Chair: Henry O'Carroll - hocarroll@acas.org.uk
Secretary: Marion Lloyd - marion.lloyd@beis.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrRSS