Branch Contacts

BEIS South West (041201)

Chair: Derick Carter - Derick.Carter@uksbs.co.uk
Secretary: Sue Francis - Sue.Francis@uksbs.co.uk

BEIS Eastern (041202)

 

BEIS East Midlands (041203)

Chair: Nick Parker - ntparker@acas.org.uk
Secretary: April Berry - aberry@acas.org.uk

BEIS London North (041204)

Chair: Sarah Anrude - sanrude@acas.org.uk
Secretary: Zita Holbourne - zita@pcs.org.uk

BEIS London South (041205)

Chair: Duncan Gallon - duncan.gallon@beis.gov.uk
Secretary: Kate Leslie - eleanor.james@beis.gov.uk

BEIS Newport (041206)

Chair: June Ralph - june.ralph@ipo.gov.uk
Secretary: Morwenna Bell - morwenna.bell@ipo.gov.uk

BEIS Cardiff (041211)

Secretary: Caroline Griffiths - cgriffiths@companieshouse.gov.uk

BEIS West Midlands (041212)

 

BEIS Northern England and Scotland (041215)

Chair: Chris Peel - cpeel@acas.org.uk
Secretary: Marion Lloyd - marion.lloyd@beis.gov.uk


Page last updated: 6 July 2018

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrRSS