GEC Members

President: Marion Lloyd
marion.lloyd@beis.gsi.gov.uk

Vice President: Zita Holbourne
zita@pcs.org.uk

Treasurer: Sue Francis
sue.francis@uksbs.co.uk

Assistant Secretary: Christopher Peel
cpeel@acas.org.uk

Group Organiser: Nick Parker
ntparker@acas.org.uk

Group Communications Officer: Derick Carter
derick.carter@uksbs.co.uk

Personal Case Officer: Zita Holbourne
zita@pcs.org.uk

Group Executive Committee (GEC) members

Douglas Adams
douglas.adams@ipo.gov.uk

Morwenna Bell
morwenna.bell@ipo.gov.uk

Derick Carter
derick.carter@uksbs.co.uk

Craig Dunlop
cdunlop@acas.org.uk

Helen Fisher
helen.fisher@bis.gsi.gov.uk

Duncan Gallon
duncan.gallon@beis.gov.uk

Ryan Gordon
rgordon@companieshouse.gov.uk

Steven Mather
No contact details

Val Ridge
valerie.ridge@insolvency.gsi.gov.uk

David Roberts
david.h.roberts@ukti.gsi.gov

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrRSS