GEC Members

President: Marion Lloyd
marion.lloyd@beis.gsi.gov.uk

Vice President: Zita Holbourne
zita@pcs.org.uk

Treasurer: Sue Francis
sue.francis@uksbs.co.uk

Assistant Secretary: April Berry
 

Group Organiser: Nick Parker
ntparker@acas.org.uk

Group Communications Officer: Derick Carter
derick.carter@uksbs.co.uk

Personal Case Officer: Zita Holbourne
zita@pcs.org.uk

 


Group Executive Committee (GEC) members

Elizabeth Saunders
elizabeth.saunders@bbsrc.ac.uk

Derick Carter
derick.carter@uksbs.co.uk

Rick Harrison
richard.harrison@insolvency.gsi.gov.uk

Duncan Gallon
duncan.gallon@beis.gov.uk

Ryan Gordon
rgordon@companieshouse.gov.uk

Val Ridge
valerie.ridge@insolvency.gsi.gov.uk

Fidel McLean

Heather Paget
hpaget@acas.org.uk

Ian Broadbridge
i.broadbridge@ahrc.ac.uk

Suzanne Farrell
sfarrell@acas.org.uk


Page last updated 15 July 2019

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickr