GEC Members

President: Marion Lloyd
marion.lloyd@beis.gsi.gov.uk

Vice President: Zita Holbourne
zita@pcs.org.uk

Treasurer: Sue Francis
sue.francis@uksbs.co.uk

Assistant Secretary: Christopher Peel
cpeel@acas.org.uk

Personal Case Officer: Zita Holbourne
zita@pcs.org.uk

Group Executive Committee (GEC) members

Morwenna Bell
morwenna.bell@ipo.gov.uk

Derick Carter
derick.carter@uksbs.co.uk

Helen Fisher
helen.fisher@bis.gsi.gov.uk

Michael Melville
michael.melville@ukti.gsi.gov.uk

David Roberts
david.h.roberts@ukti.gsi.gov

Maverlie Tavares
mtavares@cac.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrRSS