Branch Contacts

PCS Home Office Croydon - 026101

Jonathan Morgan - Branch Chair
Jon.Morgan9@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 07825 424 207

James Cox - Branch Secretary
James.cox2@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 0208 196 0411

Malcolm Davey - Group Liaison Officer
malcolm.davey@homeoffice.gov.uk   
Tel: 0208 196 4278

 

PCS Home Office HQ London - 026104

David Rhys-Jones - Branch Chair
david.rhys-jones@homeoffice.gov.uk 
Tel: 0207 035 6801

Dil Joshi - Branch Secretary and Group Liaison Officer
dil.joshi@homeoffice.gov.uk
Tel: 020 7035 5023

Pete Wright - Deputy Group Liaison Officer
peter.wright7@homeoffice.gov.uk
Tel: 07767 003 804

 

PCS Home Office Greater London - 026105

Paul Litobarski - Branch Secretary
PCSgreaterlondon@homeoffice.gov.uk
Tel: 07769 823 702

Gavin Johnson - Branch Treasurer 
PCSgreaterlondon@homeoffice.gov.uk
Tel: 07917 174 366

Malcolm Davey - Group Liaison Officer
malcolm.davey@homeoffice.gov.uk   
Tel: 0208 196 4278

 

PCS Home Office East of England - 026107

Lynn Evans - Branch Chair
lynn.evans29@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 01279 680 118

Ian Roberts - Branch Secretary
ian.roberts7@homeoffice.gov.uk
Tel: 07776 506 979

Alan Shaw - Group Liaison Officer
alan.shaw@homeoffice.gov.uk
Tel: 01582 878 700

 

PCS Home Office Midlands - 026109

Rakesh Sallan - Branch Chair
rakesh.sallan@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 0121 251 2170

Vinesh Patel - Branch Secretary 
vinesh.patel@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 0121 606 7411

Peter Saunders - Group Liaison Officer
peter.saunders@homeoffice.gov.uk
Tel: 03000 525 230

 

PCS Home Office Yorkshire and North East - 026111

Joel Heyes - Branch Chair 
joel.heyes2@homeoffice.gov.uk
Tel: 0113 341 2087

Neil Masters - Branch Secretary and Group Liaison Officer
PCSHOSouthYorks@homeoffice.gov.uk
Tel: 0114 207 5975

Rebecca Hunter - Deputy Group Liaison Officer
rebecca.hunter@dbs.gov.uk
Tel: 01325 953 673

 

PCS Home Office Scotland - 026112

Patricia Corrigan - Branch Chair and Group Liaison Officer
patricia.corrigan@homeoffice.gov.uk
Tel: 0141 555 1228
     
Lawrence Kilkenny - Branch Secretary
Lawrence.Kilkenny1@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 07955 657 005

Rebecca Hunter - Deputy Group Liaison Officer
rebecca.hunter@dbs.gov.uk
Tel: 01325 953 673

 

PCS HMPO Northern Ireland - 026115

Stephen Farrelly - Branch secretary
stephen.farrelly@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 07774 760691

Mark Hutton - Group Liaison Officer
mark.hutton1@homeoffice.gov.uk
Tel: 07930 961 058

 

PCS HMPO Eastern - 026116

Neil Smith - Branch Chair
neil.smith2@hmpo.gov.uk 
Tel: 07845 047 616

Denise Speakman - Branch Secretary
denise.speakman@hmpo.gov.uk
Tel: 01733 898747

Malcolm Speechley - Group Liaison Officer
malcolm.speechley@hmpo.gov.uk
Tel: 01733 888 497

 

PCS HMPO Scotland - 026117

Sharon Edwards - Branch Secretary
sharon.edwards@hmpo.gov.uk
Tel: 07774 766 456

Scott Flannigan - Branch Organiser
scott.flannigan@hmpo.gov.uk
Tel: 0141 342 1192

Patricia Corrigan - Group Liaison Officer
patricia.corrigan@homeoffice.gov.uk
Tel: 0141 555 1228

 

PCS HMPO North West - 026118

Stephen Roscoe - Branch chair
stephen.roscoe@hmpo.gov.uk
Tel: 0151 471 6590

Simon Elliott - Branch Secretary
simon.elliott@hmpo.gov.uk
Tel: 0151 471 6127

Lindsay Melia - Group Liaison Officer
lindsay.melia@homeoffice.gov.uk
Tel: 07948 621 568

 

PCS HMPO London and South East - 026119

Matthew Shipley - Branch Organiser
matt.shipley2@hmpo.gov.uk 
Tel: 0207 752 7195

Dil Joshi - Group Liaison Officer
denise.speakman@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 0207 527 195

 

PCS HMPO Wales and South West - 026120

Ian Abbott - Group Liaison Officer
pompeyimmpcs@aol.co.uk
Tel: 07875 764 788

 

PCS HMPO Northern - 026121

Karen Alderson - Branch Secretary 
karen.alderson@hmpo.gov.uk
Tel: 0191 370 7533

Jamie Budge - Branch Chair
jamie.budge@hmpo.gov.uk
Tel: 0191 370 7280

Karen Alderson -  Group Liaison Officer
karen.alderson@hmpo.gov.uk
 

PCS HMPO Southport - 026122

Marion Conroy - Branch chair
marion.conroy@gro.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 0151 471 4566

Baz Whittaker - Branch Secretary
baz.whittaker@gro.gov.uk
Tel: 0151 471 4310

Lindsay Melia - Group Liaison Officer
lindsay.melia@homeoffice.gov.uk
Tel: 07948 621 568

 

PCS Home Office Greater Manchester - 026123

  Caroline Poyser - Branch secretary
  caroline.poyser@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 0161 489 6001

  Kris Rowe - Group Liaison Officer
  kristian.rowe3@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 0151 944 3533

 

PCS Home Office Merseyside - 026124

Note: All requests for representation should be made through the branch website here

  Karen Bolger - Branch Chair 
  pcsnrtb@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 0151 213 4313

  Phil Mount - Branch Secretary
  pcsnrtb@homeoffice.gov.uk 
  Tel: 0151 213 6322

  Kris Rowe - Group Liaison Officer
  kristian.rowe3@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 0151 944 3533

 

 PCS Disclosure and Barring Service - 026125

  David Moran y Lasierra - Branch Chair
  david.moranylasierra@dbs.gov.uk
  Tel: 0151 676 1020

  John Simpson - Branch Secretary
  john.simpson@dbs.gov.uk
  Tel: 0151 676 1536

  Rebecca Hunter - Group Liaison Officer
  rebecca.hunter@dbs.gov.uk
  Tel: 01325 953 673

 

PCS Home Office Wales - 026126

  Kevin Littleton - Branch Chair
  kevin.littleton@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 02920 924 554

  Simon Williams - Branch Secretary 
  simon.williams@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 01446 710 342

  Ian Abbott - Group Liaison Officer
  pompeyimmpcs@aol.co.uk
  Tel: 07875 764 788

 

PCS Home Office Heathrow and West London - 026200

  Seun Abayomi - Branch Chair
  seun.abayomi@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 07817 669 706

  Stephen Taylor - Branch Secretary
  stephen.taylor@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 07977 915 443

  Martin Andrews - Group Liaison Officer
  martin.andrews@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 01273 865 938

 

 PCS Home Office Hull & North Lincs - 026204

  Kevin Brow - Branch secretary
  kevin.brow@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 01482 785 879

  Neil Masters - Group Liaison Officer
  PCSHOSouthYorks@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
  Tel: 0114 207 5975

 

PCS Home Office South East England - 026207

  Kevin Mills - Branch Secretary 
  kevin.mills@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 07757 660 514

  Pete Wright  -Branch Chair
  peter.wright7@homeoffice.gov.uk 
  Tel: 07767 003 804

  Pete Saunders - Group Liaison Officer
  peter.saunders@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 03000 525 230

 

 PCS Home Office South and South West England - 026212

  Joseph Hartley - Branch Chair
  joseph.hartley@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 02392 212 200

  Ian Abbott - Branch Secretary
  pompeyimmpcs@aol.co.uk
  Tel: 07875 764 788

  Martin Andrews - Deputy Group Liaison Officer
  martin.andrews@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 01273 865 938

 

 PCS Home Office Northern Ireland - 026215

  Ian Campbell - Branch chair
  ian.campbell@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 02838 334 505

  Mark Henry-Hutton - Branch Secretary and Group Liaison Officer
  mark.hutton1@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 07930 961 058

  Kevin Mills - Deputy Group Liaison Officer
  kevin.mills@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 07757 660 514

 

PCS Home Office Gatwick and Newhaven - 026218

  Martin Andrews - Branch Chair and Group Liaison Officer
  martin.andrews@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 07928333932

  Mark Glicksman - Branch Secretary
  mark.glicksman@homeoffice.gov.uk

  Joseph Hartley - Deputy Group Liaison Officer
  joseph.hartley@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 02392 212 200

 

PCS Home Office Gangmasters and Labour Abuse Authority - 026219

  Helen Miller - Branch Chair
  helen.miller@glaa.gsi.gov.uk
  Tel: 07999 886405 

  John Burgess - Branch Secretary
  john.burgess@glaa.gsi.gov.uk 
  Tel: 01892 653 398

  Mike Jones - Group Liaison Officer
  mikej@pcs.org.uk
  Tel: 0151 298 3900

 

TATA DBS - 026011

  Michael Pullen - Branch Chair
  Tel: 0151 676 1209

  John Campbell - Branch Secretary
  john.campbell@tcs.com
  Tel: 0151 676 1113

  Mike Jones - Group Liaison Officer
  mikej@pcs.org.uk
  Tel: 0151 298 3900

 

Home Office Sopra Steria - 026025

 Mike Jones - Group Liaison Officer
 mikej@pcs.org.uk
 Tel: 0151 298 3900

 

Office of Immigration Services Commissioner - 026221

Charles Jacobs - Branch Chair 
charles.jacobs@oisc.gov.uk 
Tel: 0207 211 1629

Claire Kennell - Branch Secretary
claire.kennell@oisc.gov.uk 
Tel: 0207 211 1551

Mike Jones - Group Liaison Officer
mikej@pcs.org.uk
Tel: 0151 298 3900

 

Security Industry Authority - 026220

Vaidehi Pathak - Branch Secretary 
 vaidehi.pathak@sia.gov.uk
 
Mike Jones - Group Liaison Officer
mikej@pcs.org.uk
Tel: 0151 298 3900

Last updated: 14th October 2019

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickr