Branch Contacts

PCS Home Office Croydon - 026101

    Jonathan Morgan - Branch chair
    Jon.Morgan9@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0208 8603 8050

    James Cox - Branch secretary
    James.cox2@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0208 196 0411

    Owen Hughes - Group liaison officer
    owen.huges8@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 07568 159758

    Mike Chew - Deputy group liaison officer
    michael.chew@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 01279 680118

PCS Home Office HQ London - 026104

    Dil Joshi - Branch secretary and group liaison officer
    dil.joshi@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 020 7035 5023

    Owen Hughes - Group liaison officer
    owen.huges8@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 07568 159758

PCS Home Office Greater London - 026105

    Paul Litobarski - Branch secretary
    Paul.Litobarski@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 07769 823702

    Christopher Kelly - Group liaison officer
    chris.kelly2@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 07826 520 475

    Owen Hughes - Deputy group liaison officer
    owen.huges8@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 07568 159758

PCS Home Office West London - 026106

    Kiranjeet Kaur Bhatti - Branch chair
    kiranjeetkaur.bhatti10@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

    Stephen Taylor - Branch secretary and group liaison officer
    stephen.taylor@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0207 035 6207

    Michael Chew - Deputy group liaison officer
    michael.chew@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 07876 206711

 PCS Home Office East of England - 026107

    Lynn Evans - Branch chair
    lynn.evans29@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

    Michael Chew - Branch secretary
    michael.chew@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 01279 680 118

    Alan Shaw - Group liaison officer
    alan.shaw@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

    Stephen Taylor - Deputy group liaison officer
    stephen.taylor@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0207 035 6207

 PCS Home Office Midlands - 026109

    Rakesh Sallan - Branch chair
    rakesh.sallan@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0121 251 2170

    Gerard Vaughan - Branch secretary 
    gerard.vaughan2@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0121 713 4213

    Simon Williams - Group liaison officer
    simon.williams@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 01446 710 342

 PCS Home Office West Yorkshire and North East - 026111

    Joel Heyes - Branch chair and group liaison officer
    joel.heyes2@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0113 341 2087

    Alistair Brown - Branch secretary
    alistair.brown14@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0113 341 1125

    Neil Masters - Deputy group liaison officer
    PCSHOSouthYorks@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0114 207 5975

 PCS Home Office Scotland - 026112

    Patricia Corrigan - Branch chair
    patricia.corrigan@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0141 555 1228
     
    Lawrence Kilkenny - Branch secretary
    Lawrence.Kilkenny1@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0141 5551401

    Richard Payne - Group liaison officer
    richard.payne12@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0208 745 4740

    Sharon Edwards - Deputy group liaison officer
    sharon.edwards@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 07769 741 663

 PCS HMPO Northern Ireland - 026115

    Stephen Bleakley - Branch chair
    stephen.bleakley@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0289 267 7816

    Stephen Farrelly - Branch secretary
    stephen.farrelly@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 07774 760691

    Joseph Hartley - Group liaison officer
    joseph.hartley@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 02392 212017

 PCS HMPO Eastern - 026116

    Malcolm Speechley - Branch chair and group liaison officer
    malcolm.speechley@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 01733 888279

    Denise Speakman - Branch secretary
    denise.speakman@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 01733 888279

    Michael Chew - Deputy group liaison officer
    michael.chew@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 07876 206711

 PCS HMPO Scotland - 026117

    Sharon Edwards - Branch chair and group liaison officer
    sharon.edwards@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 07769 741 663

    James Edwards - Branch secretary
    jim.edwards@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0141 342 1192

    Patricia Corrigan - Deputy group liaison officer
    patricia.corrigan@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0141 555 1228

 PCS HMPO North West - 026118

    Stephen Roscoe - Branch chair
    stephen.roscoe@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0151 471 6542

    Stacey Evans - Branch secretary
    Stacey.Evans@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk

    Mike Richards - Group liaison officer
    michael.richards26@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0151 213 4700

 PCS HMPO London and South East - 026119

    Samuel Carnall - Branch chair
    samuel.carnall@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 020 7752 7377

    Joycelyne Pramang - Branch secretary 
    Tel: 07739 968331

    Denise Speakman - Group liaison officer
    denise.speakman@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 01733 888279

 PCS HMPO Wales and South West - 026120

    Simon Williams - Group liaison officer
    simon.williams@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 01446 710 342

 PCS HMPO Northern - 026121

    Karen Alderson - Branch chair and group liaison officer
    karen.alderson@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0191 370 7426

    John Russell - Branch secretary
    john.russell@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0191 370 8046

    Neil Masters - Deputy group liaison officer
    PCSHOSouthYorks@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0114 207 5975

 PCS HMPO Southport - 026122

    Marion Conroy - Branch chair
    marion.conroy@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0151 471 4566

    Carla Culbard - Branch secretary
    carla.culbard@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0151 471 4335

    Lawrence Dunne - Group liaison officer
    lawrence.dunne4@dbs.gsi.gov.uk

 PCS Home Office Greater Manchester - 026123

    Paul Whitworth - Branch chair
    paul.whitworth@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0161 489 6001

    Caroline Poyser - Branch secretary
    caroline.poyser@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0161 489 2456

    Mike Richards - Group liaison officer
    michael.richards26@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0151 213 4700

 PCS Home Office Merseyside - 026124

    Karen Bolger - Branch chair
    karen.bolger@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0151 213 4313

    Michael Richards - Branch secretary and group liaison officer
    michael.richards26@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

    Lawrence Dunne - Deputy group liaison officer
    lawrence.dunne4@dbs.gsi.gov.uk

 PCS Disclosure and Barring Service - 026125

    Lawrence Dunne - Branch chair and group liaison officer
    lawrence.dunne4@dbs.gsi.gov.uk

    Liam O'Donnell - Branch secretary
    liam.odonnell@dbs.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0151 676 1536

    Michael Richards - Deputy group liaison officer
    michael.richards26@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

 PCS Home Office Wales - 026126

    Kevin Littleton - Branch chair
    kevin.littleton@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 02920 924 617

    Simon Williams - Branch secretary and group liaison officer
    simon.williams@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 01446 710342

    Michael Cradle - Group liaison officer
    michael.cradle@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 07789 924391

    Joel Heyes - Deputy group liaison officer
    joel.heyes2@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0113 341 2087

 PCS Home Office London Airports (HMRC) - 026200

    Christopher Hodges - Branch chair
    christopher.hodges@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0203 014 5726

    Martin Andrews - Group liaison officer
    martin.andrews@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 01273 865 938

 PCS Home Office Hull & North Lincs - 026204

    Stephen Hemingway - Branch chair
    stephen.hemingway@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 01482 785 879

    Kevin Brow - Branch secretary
    kevin.brow@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

    Neil Masters - Group liaison officer
    PCSHOSouthYorks@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0114 207 5975

 PCS Home Office South East England (HMRC) - 026207

    Nigel Buller - Branch chair
    nigel.buller@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk

    Kevin Mills - Branch secretary and group liaison officer
    kevin.mills@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0300 058 2923

    Joseph Hartley - Deputy group liaison officer
    joseph.hartley@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 02392 212017

 PCS Home Office South and South West England - 026212

    Paul Wood - Branch chair
    paul.wood@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 01202 845400

    Ian Abbott - Branch secretary
    ian.abbott4@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 07875 764788

    Joseph Hartley - Group liaison officer
    joseph.hartley@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 02392 212017

    Martin Andrews - Deputy group liaison officer
    martin.andrews@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 01273 865 938

 PCS Home Office Northern Ireland - 026215

    Ian Campbell - Branch chair
    ian.campbell@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

    Mark Henry-Hutton - Branch secretary and group liaison officer
    mark.hutton1@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 02894 484 540

    Joseph Hartley - Group liaison officer
    joseph.hartley@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 02392 212017

 PCS Home Office South Yorkshire - 026217

    Keith Taylor - Branch chair
    keith.taylor7@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0114 207 638

    Neil Masters - Branch secretary and group liaison officer
    PCSHOSouthYorks@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0114 207 5975

    Joel Heyes - Deputy group liaison officer
    joel.heyes2@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0113 341 2087

 PCS Home Office Gatwick Airport - 026218

    Martin Andrews - Branch chair and group liaison officer
    martin.andrews@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 01273 865 938

    Jackie Douglas - Branch secretary
    jacqueline.douglas4@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 01273 505075

    Joseph Hartley - Deputy group liaison officer
    joseph.hartley@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 02392 212017

 PCS Home Office Gangmasters and Labour Abuse Authority - 026219

    Helen Miller - Branch chair and secretary
    helen.miller@gla.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 07999 886405

    Mike Jones - Group liaison officer
    mikej@pcs.org.uk
    Tel: 0151 298 3900

TATA DBS - 026011

    Michael Pullen - Branch chair
    Tel: 0151 676 1209

    John Campbell - Branch secretary
    john.campbell@tcs.com
    Tel: 0151 676 1113

    Mike Jones - Group liaison officer
    mikej@pcs.org.uk
    Tel: 0151 298 3900

Home Office Sopra Steria - 026025

    Mike Jones - Group liaison officer
    mikej@pcs.org.uk
    Tel: 0151 298 3900

Last updated: 31 July 2017

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrRSS