Group Contacts

Group president 

James Cox
james.cox2@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 020 78196 0411

  • Areas of responsibility: pay, allowances, annualised hours, GEC discipline, management, motions, industrial relations, Jobs, Privatisation and Mahcinery of Government changes

 Group vice president

  Pete Wright
  peter.wright7@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
  Tel: 07767003804

  • Areas of responsibility: Personnel, Allowances/Annualised Hours

Group assistant secretary

    Martin Andrews
    martin.andrews@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 01273 865 938

  • Areas of responsibility: accommodation, health & safety, green issues

Group assistant secretary and organiser

    Malcolm Davey
    malcolm.davey@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 020 8196 4278

  • Areas of responsibility: Organising and Campaigns, Personal Case Co-ordinator, Freedom of Information, Chair, Editorial Board.

Group assistant secretary

   Patricia Corrigan
   patricia.corrigan@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
   Tel: 0141 555 1228

  • Areas of responsibility: Jobs, Privatisation and Machinery of Govt changes, Immigration Enforcement

Group assistant secretary

    Christopher Kelly
    chris.kelly2@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 07826 520 475

  • Areas of responsibility: UK Visas and Immigration - migration, asylum, appeals, complex casework, call centres, international

Group assistant secretary

    Kevin Mills
    kevin.mills@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 03000 582 923

  • Areas of responsibility: Border Force

Group assistant secretary

    Stephen Taylor
    stephen.taylor@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 07977 915443

  • Areas of responsibility: Immigration Enforcement - operations (ICE), compliance and returns, crime and intelligence.

Group assistant secretary

    Joseph Hartley
    joseph.hartley@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
   Tel: 02392212196

  • Areas of responsibility: Policy (Security Counter Terrorism, Crime, Policing and Fire, International & Immigration Policy), Enablers (HR, Corporate Services, Legal, IT and Digital).

Group assistant secretary 

 Denise Speakman
 denise.speakman@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
 Tel: 01733 888181

  • Areas of Responsibility: Lead, Her Majesty's Passport Office

Group treasurer

    Sarah Wright
    sarah.wright@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 01304 299425

Group executive committee

  Mike Chew
  michael.chew@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
  Tel: 07876 206711

  Owen Hughes
  owen.hughes8@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
  Tel: 0208 196 4632

  Rebecca Hunter 
  rebecca.hunter@dbs.gsi.gov.uk
  Tel: 01325 953 673

  Mark Hutton 
  mark.hutton1@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
  Tel: 02894484540

   Dil Joshi
   Dil.Joshi@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
   Tel: 0207 035 5023

   Merlyn Lee 
   merlynveronica.lee@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

   Neil Masters   
   PCSHOSouthYorks@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
   Tel: 0114 207 5975

   Philip Mount
   philip.mount@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
   Tel: 0151 213 6322

   Richard Payne  
   richard.payne12@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
   Tel: 0208 745 4700

   Mark Salter
   mark.salter@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk 
   Tel: 01293501211

   Pete Saunders
   pete.saunders@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk 
   Tel: 03000525230

   Alan Shaw
   alan.shaw@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

   Malcolm Speechley
   malcolm.speechley@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
   Tel: 01733 888497

   Simon Williams
   simon.williams@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
   Tel: 01446 710 342

Last updated: 9 August 2018

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrRSS