Group Contacts

Group president - vacant*

  • Areas of responsibility: pay, allowances, annualised hours, GEC discipline, management, motions, industrial relations

*Our group president Nigel Buller has resigned from the GEC due to ongoing health issues.  Vice president James Cox will assume the group president duties with overall authority for the group.

Group vice president

    James Cox
    james.cox2@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0207 8196 0411

  • Areas of responsibility: jobs, privatisation, machinery of government changes

Group assistant secretary

    Martin Andrews
    martin.andrews@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 01273 865 938

  • Areas of responsibility: accommodation, health & safety, green issues

Group assistant secretary

    Malcolm Davey
    malcolm.davey@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0208 196 4278

  • Areas of responsibility: policy - security counter terrorism, crime policing and fire, international and immigration policy, personal case co-ordinator, freedom of information, group journal and communications

Group assistant secretary and group organiser

    Lawrence Dunne
    lawrence.dunne4@dbs.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 0151 6761020

  • Areas of responsibility: organising, campaigns, general DBS issues

Group assistant secretary

    Sharon Edwards
    sharon.edwards@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 07769 741 663

  • Areas of responsibility: equality, general HMPO issues

Group assistant secretary

    Christopher Kelly
    chris.kelly2@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 07826 520 475

  • Areas of responsibility: UK Visas and Immigration - migration, asylum, appeals, complex casework, call centres, international

Group assistant secretary

    Kevin Mills
    kevin.mills@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 03000 582 923

  • Areas of responsibility: Border Force

Group assistant secretary

    Stephen Taylor
    stephen.taylor@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 07977 915443

  • Areas of responsibility: Immigration Enforcement - operations (ICE), compliance and returns, crime and intelligence, and jobs evaluation and grading support (JEGS)

Group assistant secretary

    Pete Wright
    peter.wright7@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
    Tel: 07767 003 804

  • Areas of responsibility: personnel - performance, attendance, discipline, grievance. Enablers - HR, corporate services, legal, IT and digital working systems

    Group treasurer

        Sarah Wright
        sarah.wright@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
        Tel: 01304 668306

    Group Executive Committee

        Karen Alderson
        karen.alderson@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
        Tel: 0191 370 7533

        Michael Chew
        michael.chew@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
        Tel: 07876 206711

        Patricia Corrigan
        patricia.corrigan@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
        Tel: 0141 555 1228

        Joseph Hartley
        joseph.hartley@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
        Tel: 07521 395890

        Joel Heyes
        joel.heyes2@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
        Tel: 0113 341 2087

        Owen Hughes
        owen.huges8@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
        Tel: 07568 159758

        Dil Joshi
        Dil.Joshi@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
        Tel: 0207 035 5023

        Neil Masters
        PCSHOSouthYorks@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
        Tel: 0114 207 5975

        Richard Payne
        richard.payne12@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
        Tel: 0208 745 4700

        Mike Richards
        michael.richards26@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
        Tel: 0151 213 4700

        Alan Shaw
        alan.shaw@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk

        Denise Speakman
        denise.speakman@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
        Tel: 01733 888279

        Malcolm Speechley
        malcolm.speechley@hmpo.gsi.gov.uk
        Tel: 01733 888159

        Simon Williams
        simon.williams@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
        Tel: 01446 710 342

      Last updated: 31 July 2017

       

      Share PCS:

      Visit PCS social sites:

      FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrRSS