Group Contacts

Group president 

James Cox
james.cox2@homeoffice.gov.uk
Tel: 020 78196 0411

  • Areas of responsibility: pay, allowances, annualised hours, GEC discipline, management, motions, industrial relations, jobs, privatisation and machinery of government changes

 Group vice president

  Pete Wright
  peter.wright7@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 07767003804

  • Areas of responsibility: Personnel, Allowances/Annualised Hours

Group assistant secretary

    Martin Andrews
    martin.andrews@homeoffice.gov.uk
    Tel: 07928333932

  • Areas of responsibility: accommodation, health and safety, green issues

Group assistant secretary and organiser

    Malcolm Davey
    malcolm.davey@homeoffice.gov.uk
    Tel: 020 8196 4278

  • Areas of responsibility: Organising and campaigns, personal case co-ordinator, Freedom of Information, chair, editorial board.

Group assistant secretary

   Patricia Corrigan
   patricia.corrigan@homeoffice.gov.uk
   Tel: 0141 555 1228

  • Areas of responsibility: Equality

Group assistant secretary

    Christopher Kelly
    chris.kelly2@homeoffice.gov.uk
    Tel: 07826 520 475

  • Areas of responsibility: UK Visas and Immigration - migration, asylum, appeals, complex casework, call centres, international

Group assistant secretary

    Kevin Mills
    kevin.mills@homeoffice.gov.uk
    Tel: 07757 660 514 

  • Areas of responsibility: Border Force

Group assistant secretary

    Stephen Taylor
    stephen.taylor@homeoffice.gov.uk
    Tel: 07977 915443

  • Areas of responsibility: Immigration enforcement - operations (ICE), compliance and returns, crime and intelligence.

Group assistant secretary

    Joseph Hartley
   joseph.hartley@homeoffice.gov.uk
   Tel: 02392 212 200

  • Areas of responsibility: Enablers - DDaT, capability and resources (inc. guards), commercial, finance and estates, HR, performance and assurance.

Group assistant secretary 

 Denise Speakman
 denise.speakman@hmpo.gov.uk
 Tel: 01733 898747

  • Areas of responsibility: Lead, Her Majesty's Passport Office

Group treasurer

    Sarah Wright
    sarah.wright@homeoffice.gov.uk
    Tel: 01304 299425

  • Areas of responsibility: Group finances

Group executive committee

  Ian Abbott
  ian.abbott4@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 07875764788

  Rebecca Hunter 
  rebecca.hunter@dbs.gov.uk
  Tel: 01325 953 673

  Mark Hutton 
  mark.hutton1@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 02894484540

  Dil Joshi
  dil.joshi@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 0207 035 5023

  Neil Masters   
  PCSHOSouthYorks@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 0114 207 5975

  Philip Mount
  philip.mount@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 0151 213 6322

  Richard Payne  
  richard.payne12@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 0208 745 4700

  Pete Saunders
  pete.saunders@homeoffice.gov.uk 
  Tel: 03000525230

  Alan Shaw
  alan.shaw@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 01582878700

  Andrew Smith
  andrew.smith19@homeoffice.gov.uk
  Tel: 03000 579983

  Malcolm Speechley
  malcolm.speechley@hmpo.gov.uk
  Tel: 01733 888497

Last updated: 21 August 2019

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickr