Contact us

Michael Kavanagh, group president
Telephone: 0300 006 3207
Email: michael.kavanagh@landregistry.gov.uk
Location: Croydon Land Registry


Denis Calnan, group secretary
Telephone: 0113 200 5300
Email: leeds@pcs.org.uk
Location: PCS office Leeds


Dave Lunn, group vice president
Telephone: 0300 006 5618
Email: dave.lunn@landregistry.gov.uk
Location: Birkenhead Land Registry


Stuart Dunn, group assistant secretary
Telephone: 0300 006 8852
Email: stuart.dunn@landregistry.gov.uk  
Location: Durham Land Registry


Christine Clarke, group assistant secretary
Telephone: 0300 0062559
Email: christine.clarke@landregistry.gov.uk
Location: Nottingham Land Registry


Kim Lowes, group assistant secretary
Telephone: 0300 0068529
Email: kim.lowes@landregistry.gov.uk
Location: Durham Land Registry


Andy Woodgate, group assistant secretary
Telephone: 0300 006 9317
Email: andy.woodgate@landregistry.gov.uk
Location: Wales Land Registry


Adam Willis, group assistant secretary
Telephone:  03000 0062805
Email: adam.willis@landregistry.gov.uk 
Location: Weymouth Land Registry


Mike Turner, group organiser
Telephone: 03000 066417
Email: mike.turner2@landregistry.gov.uk
Location: Telford Land Registry


Mark Kelly, group journal editor
Telephone: 0300 006 4233
Email: Mark.Kelly@landregistry.gov.uk   
Location: Information Systems


Annette Powley, group treasurer
Telephone: 0300 006 1403
Email: Annette.Powley@landregistry.gov.uk   
Location: Hull Land Registry


Russell Evans, group executive committee member
Telephone: 0300 006 2226
Email: Russell.evans@landregistry.gov.uk 
Location: Leicester Land Registry


Suraya Ghani, group executive committee member
Telephone: 0300 006 0727
Email: suraya.ghani@landregistry.gov.uk
Location: Fylde Land Registry


Mark Kelly, group executive committee member
Telephone: 0300 0064 233
Email: mark.kelly@landregistry.gov.uk
Location: Plymouth Land Registry


John Myles, group executive committee member
Telephone: 0300 0069619
Email: john.myles@landregisty.gov.uk
Location: Wales Land Registry


Gary Parsons, group executive committee member
Telephone: 0300 006 6534
Email: Gary.Parsons@landregistry.gov.uk   
Location: Plymouth Land Registry


Helen Peters, group executive committee member
Telephone:0300 006 5626
Email:  Helen.Peters@landregistry.gov.uk
Location: Birkenhead Land Registry


Prashant Raja, group executive committee member
Telephone: 03000 062 355
Email: prashant.raja@landregistry.gov.uk
Location: Leicester Land Registry


Jeanette Ross, group executive committee member
Telephone: 02476 868171
Email: jeanette.ross@landregistry.gov.uk  
Location: Coventry Land Registry


Malcolm Shazell, group executive committee member
Telephone:
Email: Malcolm.shazell@landregistry.gov.uk
Location: Plymouth Land Registry


Matthew Smalley, group executive committee member
Telephone: 0300 006 3699
Email: matt.smalley@landregistry.gov.uk
Location: Peterborough Land Registry


Clare Williams, group executive committee member
Telephone:0300 006 9894
Email: clare.williams2@landregistry.gov.uk
Location: Wales Land Registry


Hugo Wilson, group executive committee member
Telephone: 0300 006 1971
Email: hugo.wilson@landregistry.gov.uk
Location: Gloucester Land Registry


Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrRSS