Sub committees

Group equal opportunities advisory committee (GEOAC)

The following members were elected/appointed to serve for 2017-18

Chair - Annette Powley

annette.powley@landregistry.gov.uk

Hull Land Registry


Secretary - Suraya Ghani

suraya.ghani@landregistry.gov.uk

Fylde Land Registry


Mark Ayres

mark.ayres@landregistry.gov.uk

Information Systems


Paul Samuels

paul.samuels@landregistry.gov.uk

Gloucester Land Registry


Manjeet Sandhu

Leicester Land Registry


Malcolm Shazell

malcolm.shazell@landregistry.gov.uk

Plymouth Land Registry


Health and safety

The following members were elected/appointed to serve for 2017-18

Chair - Gary Parsons

Gary.Parsons@landregistry.gov.uk

Plymouth Land Registry


Secretary - Adam Willis

Adam.Willis@landregistry.gov.uk

Nottingham Land Registry


Gerry Ash

Gerry.Ash@landregistry.gov.uk

Information Systems


Christine Clarke

Christine.Clarke@landregistry.gov.uk

Nottingham Land Registry


Steve Gyde

steve.gyde@landregistry.gov.uk

Gloucester Land Registry


Higher grades

The following members were elected/appointed to serve for 2017-18

Secretary - Andy Woodgate

andy.woodgate@landregistry.gov.uk

Weymouth Land Registry


Chair - Rob Davies

rob.davies@landregistry.gov.uk

Wales Land Registry


Ian Harvey

ian.harvey@landregistry.gov.uk

Information Systems


Ade Walsh

ade.walsh@landregistry.gov.uk

Gloucester Land Registry


Ian McKee

ian.mckee@landregistry.gov.uk

Hull Land Registry


Andy Woodgate

andy.woodgate@landregistry.gov.uk

Weymouth Land Registry


Kim Lowes
kim.lowes@landregistry.gov.uk
Durham Land Registry

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrRSS