Sub committees

Group equal opportunities advisory committee (GEOAC)

The following members were elected/appointed to serve for 2018/19

Adele Foster

adele.foster@landregistru.gov.uk

Plymouth Land Registry


Annette Powley

annette.powley@landregistry.gov.uk

Hull Land Registry


Paul Samuels

paul.samuels@landregistry.gov.uk

Gloucester Land Registry


Manjeet Sandhu

manreet.sandhu@landregistry.gov.uk

Leicester Land Registry


Jane Sawkins

jane.sawkins@landregistry.gov.uk

Leicester Land Registry


Malcolm Shazell

malcolm.shazell@landregistry.gov.uk

Computer Services


Barrington Tucker

barrington.tucker@landregistry.gov.uk

Nottingham Land Registry


Health and safety

The following members were elected/appointed to serve for 2018/19

Gerry Ash

Gerry.Ash@landregistry.gov.uk

Computer Services


Christine Clarke

Christine.Clarke@landregistry.gov.uk

Nottingham Land Registry


Steve Gyde

steve.gyde@landregistry.gov.uk

Gloucester Land Registry


Wendy Hayton

wendy.hayton@landregistry.gov.uk

Durham Land Registry


Alan Price

alan.price@landregistry.gov.uk

Durham Land Registry


Higher grades

The following members were elected/appointed to serve for 2018/19

Chair - Rob Davies

rob.davies@landregistry.gov.uk

Wales Land Registry


Ian Harvey

ian.harvey@landregistry.gov.uk

Information Systems


Anna Karbowska

anna.karbowska@landregistry.gov.uk

Plymouth Land Registry


Ade Walsh

ade.walsh@landregistry.gov.uk

Gloucester Land Registry


Andy Woodgate

andy.woodgate@landregistry.gov.uk

Weymouth Land Registry

 

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrRSS