Group officers

Group president: Steve Gainsford
• Address: c/o PCS Union Office, Empress State Building (ESB), Empress Approach, Lillie Road, London SW6 1TR
• stephen.gainsford@met.police.uk
________________________________________
Group vice president: Sarah Brown
• Address: c/o PCS Union Office, Empress State Building (ESB), Empress Approach, Lillie Road, London SW6 1TR
• 020 7230 9248
• Sarah.Brown2@met.pnn.police.uk
________________________________________
Group organiser: David Parrock
• Address:  Marlowe House, 109 Station Road, Sidcup, Kent DA15 7ES
• 020 7 230 2354
• david.parrock@met.police.uk
________________________________________
Group treasurer: Simon Theodorou
• Address: Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, London, SE11 5DP.
• 020 7091 5652
• simon.theodorou@met.police.uk
________________________________________
Assistant secretary (Admin and Allied): Becky Mansfield
• Address: c/o PCS Union Office, Empress State Building (ESB), Empress Approach, Lillie Road, London SW6 1TR
• becky.l.mansfield@met.pnn.police.uk
________________________________________
Assistant secretary (Admin and Allied): Donna Yates
• Address: Metropolitan Police, 1 Cam Road, London, E15 2SY.
• donna.yates@met.pnn.police.uk
________________________________________
Assistant secretary : Eugene Smith
• Address: Metropolitan Police, 1 Peel Square, Aerodrome Road, London NW9 5JE
eugene.smith@met.police.uk 
________________________________________
Assistant secretary (Health, Safety and Welfare): Kevin Whisker
•  Address: Southall Police Station, 67 High Street, Southall, UB1 3HF.
• kevin.whisker@met.police.net
________________________________________
Assistant secretary (MetCC): Steve Arnold
• Met CC Hendon, Peel Centre, Aerodrome Road, London, NW9 5JE.
• stephen.arnold@met.police.uk
________________________________________
Assistant secretary : Michael Stone
• Kensington Police Station, 72 Earls Court Road, London W8 6EQ.
• mick.d.stone@met.police.uk
________________________________________
Assistant secretary (Support and Specialist): Jane Whaley
• Address: Acton Police Station, 250 High Street, Acton W3 9BH
• 07814 754 606
• jane.e.whaley@met.police.uk
 

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrRSS