Midlands region

The PCS Midlands Hub is currently closed following government advice on the coronavirus outbreak.   Our staff are still working hard to provide advice and support to members during this difficult time and we can be contacted as follows:

For queries relating to trade union education, campaigning, organising, TUC and Regional Committee email midsregion@pcs.org.uk.

All other queries shoud go to midsbargaining@pcs.org.uk

If you are not sure who to contact please dial our office number 0121 643 4342 which is being diverted to a member of staff.

COVID-19 Advice

For updates on Covid 19 and your employer please see your group page on the PCS website.  There is also general, regularly updated advice on the dedicated Coronavirus COVID-19 web pages

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites: