Conference timetable

Thursday, 19 January   

By this date, nominations and conference motions forms sent to branches (national and group)

Thursday, 9 March - 5pm
   
Deadline for receipt of completed nomination and motions forms (national and group)

Thursday, 16 March - 5pm
   
Closing date for election addresses & acceptance (NEC and group)

Thursday, 13 April

Final date for national nomination complaints to Electoral Reform Services

Cut off date for new members to receive NEC ballot papers

Thursday, 20 April

NEC ballot papers and election addresses sent to members from this date

Thursday, 27 April

Group elections open

Thursday, 11 May - noon

NEC elections close

Friday,  12 May

Issue NEC election results

Tuesday, 16 May - noon
   
Group elections close

Wednesday, 17 May

Issue group election results

Monday, 22 May

Group conferences begin

Tuesday, 23 May

Annual Delegate Conference opens

Thursday, 25 May               

Annual Delegate Conference closes.

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrRSS