Equality contacts

Assistant group secretary for equalities:

Mark Leopard - mark.leopard@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk


Equalities committees contacts:


Women's advisory committee

Chair

Nicole Johnson - nicole.johnson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk

Vice chair

Julia McMurrary - julia.mcmurray@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk

Advisory committee members:


Black members' advisory committee

Chair

Newton Thompson - newton.thompson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk

Vice chair

Janet Thomas - janet.thomas1@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk

Advisory committee members


Lesbian, gay, bisexual, trans (LGBT) advisory committee

Chair

Richard Jones - richard.jones7@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk

Vice Chair

Kris Hendry - kris.hendry@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk

Advisory committee members


Disabled members' advisory committee

Chair

Barbra Farmer - barbra.farmer@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk

Vice Chair

Martyn Mellis - martyn.mellis@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk

    Advisory committee members


    Young members' advisory committee

    Chair

    Rachel Ogilivie - rachel.ogilvie@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk

    Vice Chair

    Kris Rowe - kristian.rowe@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk

    Advisory committee members

     

    Share PCS:

    Visit PCS social sites:

    FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrRSS