Valuation Office Agency

VOAC contact numbers and branch responsibilities 2017/18

Contact details

Kevin Williams

Valuation Office Agency secretary

(Coventry VO)
Kevin.a.williams@voa.gsi.gov.uk

kevinw@pcs.org.uk

03000 505006

 

Mike Hockey

VOAC representative

(Plymouth NSO)

Michael.j.hockey@voa.gsi.gov.uk

03000 503839

 

Geoff King

VOAC Representative

(Rhyl NSO)

geoff.king@voa.gsi.gov.uk

03000 500661

07792 404962

 

Suzanne Sloan

VOAC Representative

(York VO)

suzanne.sloan@voa.gsi.gov.uk

03000 50506393

 

Bernadette Walsh

VOAC Representative

(Nottingham VO)

Bernadette.m.walsh@voa.gsi.gov.uk

03000 500912

07795367539

 

Craig Ward

VOAC Representative

(Birmingham VO)

craig.ward@voa.gsi.gov.uk

03000 501924

 

Arwyn Williams

VOAC Representative

(Rhyl NSO)

arwyn.williams@voa.gsi.gov.uk

03000 501924

 

VOAC Areas of Responsibility

Mike Hockey

Branches

Central Southern Valuation

Scotland

Sout West Valuation

 

Geoff King

Branches

Liverpool Valuation

Manchester Valuation

North West Valuation

 

Suzanne Sloan 

Branches

Network Support Offices

North East Valuation

Yorkshire, Lincolnshire and Humberside Valuation

 

Bernadette Walsh

Branches 

East Midlands Valuation

Greater London Valuation

South East Valuation

 

Craig Ward

Branches

Central Valuation

Eastern Counties Valuation

 

Arwyn Williams

Branches

North Wales Valuation

South Wales Valuation
 

 

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrRSS