Valuation Office Agency

VOAC contact numbers and branch responsibilities 2018/19

Contact details

Suzanne Sloan

Valuation Office Agency secretary

(York VO)

suzanne.sloan@voa.gsi.gov.uk 

01937 831043

Cathy Devine

VOAC representative

(VOA Manchester)

cathy.devine@voa.gsi.gov.uk

03000 503034

Mark Foley

VOAC representative

(VOA Birmingham)

mark.s.foley@voa.gsi.gov.uk

03000 503553

Mike Hockey

VOAC representative

(Plymouth NSO)

Michael.j.hockey@voa.gsi.gov.uk

03000 503839

Geoff King

VOAC Representative

(Rhyl NSO)

geoff.king@voa.gsi.gov.uk

03000 500661

07792 404962

Bernadette Walsh

VOAC Representative

(Nottingham VO)

Bernadette.m.walsh@voa.gsi.gov.uk

03000 500912

07795367539

Craig Ward

VOAC Representative

(Birmingham VO)

craig.ward@voa.gsi.gov.uk

03000 501924

Areas of Responsibility

Mike Hockey

Branches

Central Southern Valuation

Scotland

Sout West Valuation

Geoff King

Branches

Liverpool Valuation

Manchester Valuation

North West Valuation

Suzanne Sloan 

Branches

Network Support Offices

North East Valuation

Yorkshire, Lincolnshire and Humberside Valuation

Bernadette Walsh

Branches 

East Midlands Valuation

Greater London Valuation

South East Valuation

Craig Ward

Branches

Central Valuation

Eastern Counties Valuation

 

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickr