North West regional committee

PCS North West Regional Committee 2019/20

Following the elections held at the annual general meeting the PCS north west regional committee for 2019/20 is as follows with email addresses:


Martin Cavanagh


Andy Boylan
David Moran y Lasierra
Clara Paillard

Committee members:

Rob Bowers
Kim Cartain
Steven Darbyshire
Sarah Ensor
Esther Hay
Nigel Hesdon
Tracey Hylton
Lorna Kennedy
Katya Lawder 
Sarah Morton
Tom Shepherd
Tommy Stevens

Regional political officer

Claire Jones


Page last updated: 23 July 2019

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites: