Regional committee

The south west regional committee is made up of lay representatives from groups and branches across the south west region.

Regional committee officers:

Hannah David, chair

Mark Baker, vice chair

Gillian Foxton, vice chair

Richard Capps, vice chair

Ordinary committee members

  • Davina Camadoo, DWP Avon
  • Gemma Criddle, R&C Bristol and Reading
  • Louise Evans, DWP Wiltshire
  • Andy Forster, R&C Cornwall, Devon and Somerset
  • Sue Francis, BIS South West
  • Vicky Galer, DEFRA South West and South Wales
  • Levoy Getton, DWP Avon (reserved seat)
  • Pete McMahon, DSg West Country
  • Tom Mewies, DSg South West
  • Roger Thomas, MHCLG PINS
  • Ian Williams, R&C Bristol and Reading

Delegates to South West TUC:

  • Hannah David
  • James Davies
  • Gillian Foxton
  • Matt Hollinshead
  • Roger Thomas


Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites: