Wales executive committee election results

Following the successful inaugural PCS Wales Devolved Policy conference on 26 October 2023, members have elected a new Wales executive committee.

This body will be responsible for taking forward union policy on matters within the remit of the Senedd and the Welsh Government. This is the first time that the union's lead committee in Wales has been elected in an all-member ballot.

The following officers were elected:

Chair

Marianne Owens (HMRC)

Vice chairs

- Jo Pritchard (DWP)
- Steph Landeryou (Welsh Government)
- Dave Bartlett (MoJ)

Committee members

- Hywel Morgan (HMRC)
- Katrine Williams (DWP)
- Linda Edwards (DWP)
- Tamzin Simmons-Robertson (DWP)
- Jaime Davies (HMRC)
- Gethin Jones (HMPPS)
- Richard Manchip (HMRC)
- Lewis Jones (Companies House)

Full election results: Download

The committee will meet in the coming weeks to set the agenda for the year ahead.

The Wales standing orders committee has also been elected and is made up of the following members:

- Megan Hamblin (HMRC)
- Mike Lambert (HMRC)
- Aled Ap Neil (Senedd Commission)

Full election results: **Download**