List of government departments where PCS members have reached the 50% threshold and voted for strike action

Read the list of government departments where PCS members have reached the 50% threshold and voted for strike action

- ACAS
- Accountant in Bankruptcy
- APHA Animal & Plant Health Agency
- Architecture & Design Scotland
- Audit Wales
- Bord na Gaidhlig
- British Museum
- Business Energy & Industrial Strategy (BEIS)
- Cabinet Office
- Charity Commission
- Childrens Commissioner for England
- Competition & Markets Authority
- Competition Service
- Courts & Tribunals Judiciary
- Creative Scotland
- Criminal Injuries Compensation Authority
- Crown Estate Scotland
- Crown Office & Procurator Fiscal Service
- Defence Science & Technology Laboratory
- Department for Digital, Culture Media & Sport
- Department for Education
- Department for Environment Food & Rural Affairs
- Department for Levelling Up, Housing and Communities (DLUHC)
- Department for Transport
- Department for Work & Pensions (DWP)
- Department of Health and Social Care (DHSC)
- Department of International Trade (Formerly UKTI)
- Disclosure and Barring Service
- Disclosure Scotland

- Driver & Vehicle Licensing Agency (DVLA)
- Driver & Vehicle Standards Agency (DVSA)
- Education Scotland
- Electoral Commission
- Equality & Human Rights Commission
- Food Standards Scotland
- Forestry and Land Scotland
- Forestry Commission England
- Gambling Commission
- Gangmasters & Labour Abuse Authority
- Government Legal Department
- Health & Safety Executive
- Higher Education Funding Council for Wales
- Highlands & Islands Airports (added following a re-ballot)
- Historic England
- Historic Environment Scotland
- HM Land Registry
- Home Office
- Independent Living Fund Scotland
- Independent Office for Police Conduct
- Information Commissioner's Office (ICO)
- Insolvency Service
- The Institute for Apprentices and Technical Education
- Leasehold Advisory Service
- Legal Aid Agency
- Local Democracy & Boundary Commission for Wales
- Local Government Boundary Commission for England
- Marine Management Organisation
- Maritime & Coastguard Agency
- National Archives
- National Audit Office
- National Galleries of Scotland
- National Highways
- National Library of Wales
- National Lottery Heritage Fund
- National Museums Liverpool
- National Museums Scotland
- National Records of Scotland
- Natural England
- Natural Resources Wales

- NatureScot
- Northern Ireland Office
- Office for Health Improvement & Disparities (OHID)
- Office for National Statistics & UKSA
- Office for Students (OfS)
- Office for the Scottish Charity Regulator
- Ofgem
- Ofsted
- OFWAT
- Parole Board for England & Wales
- Planning Inspectorate
- Prisons & Probation Ombudsman
- Registers of Scotland
- Revenue Scotland
- Risk Management Authority
- Royal Botanic Gardens Kew
- Rural Payments Agency
- Scotland's Commission for Children & Young People
- Scottish Courts & Tribunals Service
- Scottish Enterprise
- Scottish Forestry
- Scottish Government
- Scottish Housing Regulator
- Scottish Human Rights Commission (SHRC)
- Scottish Parliament
- Scottish Prison Service
- Scottish Public Pensions Agency SPPA
- Scottish Public Services Ombudsman
- Security Industry Authority
- Senedd Cymru (Welsh Parliament)
- Serious Fraud Office
- Skills Development Scotland
- Social Security Scotland
- South of Scotland Enterprise
- Sport England
- Student Awards Agency for Scotland (SAAS)
- Student Loans Company
- The Council for RFCAs
- Trade Remedies Authority
- Transport Focus (Formerly Passenger Focus)

- Transport Scotland
- UK Debt Management Office
- UK Health Security Agency (UKHSA)
- UK Intellectual Property Office
- UK Research & Innovation (UKRI)
- UK Space Agency
- UKSV (Cabinet Office)
- Vehicle Certification Agency
- Veterinary Medicines Directorate
- Visit Scotland
- Wales Office
- Wallace Collection
- Westminster Foundation for Democracy
- Youth Justice Board