PCS Northern Ireland committee

The current members of the committee were elected, unopposed, at the annual general meeting on Friday 19 June, 2015. They serve for one year.

Committee members are:

Chair - Paul Wolfe

Vice chair - Kate Mackel

Vice chair - Jayne Simpson

Vice chair - David Halliday

Members -  Brian Magee

                   Damien Mullan

                   Caroline Shiels

Retired member - Margaret Galloway

Proud rep - David Halliday

NEC liaison officer - John Jamieson

Regional secretary - Gayle Matthews

Dates for future Northern Ireland committee meetings, when confirmed, can be found in our events and courses in Northern Ireland pages.

Updated 2 Feb 2017

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites: