Contact Us

Welsh Government and National Assembly for Wales Group Executive Committee

Committee Officers

Neal Kinnersley, Group President,  
neal.kinnersley@wales.gsi.gov.uk
Telephone   03000 253 079

Jayne Smith, Group Secretary,                                      
jaynes@pcs.org.uk                               
Telephone   02920  666 363

Robin Jones, Group Vice-President,                            
robin.jones2@gov.wales                       
Telephone,  03000 255 971

Jill Brinkworth, Group Assistant Secretary/Organiser,   
Jill.brinkworth@wales.gsi.gov.uk           
Telephone,  03000 255 045

Judith Leetch, Group Treasurer                                    
judith.leetch@gov.wales                       
Telephone   03000 259 972

Sanjiv Vedi, Group Equality Officer                             
Sanjiv.Vedi@gov.wales                         
Telephone   03000 256 298

Marco Griffiths, Group Young Members Officer           
Marco.Griffiths12@gov.wales               
Telephone   03000 256 909

Ian Thomas Group Learning Coordinator                   
Ian.Thomas@assembly.wales
Telephone  0300 200 6370

Eloise Wilden, Llais editor, email:
Eloise.wilden@wales.gsi.gov.uk, telephone: 03000 255 356

Group Executive Committee Members

Gareth Baglow
gareth.baglow@wales.gsi.gov.uk 
Telephone:  03000 628 155

Dave Edwards
david.edwards2@gov.wales
Telephone:  0300 258102

Stephen Gray
stephen.gray@wales.gsi.gov.uk
Telephone   03000 251 704

Alison Gunnion
alison.gunnion@gov.wales           
Telephone: 03000 625 110

Ed James
ed.james@gov.wales
Telephone:  03000 622 339

Paul Kindred,
Paul.Kindred@gov.wales
Telephone: 0300 0615964   

Stephanie Landeryou
Stephanie.Landeryou@gov.wales   
Telephone: 03000 256830

Branch secretaries

Cardiff -  Neal Kinnersley
neal.kinnersley@wales.gsi.gov.uk  
Telephone:  03000 253079

Mid and West Wales - Ed James
ed.james@gov.wales
Telephone 03000 622 339

South Wales - Dave Edwards,
david.edwards2@gov.wales,
Telephone  0300 258102

North Wales - Alison Gunnion,
alison.gunnion@gov.wales 
Telephone: 03000 625 110

National Assembly for Wales - Richard Lonergan
Richard.lonergan@assembly.wales
Telephone: 0300 200 6281

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickr