Contact details

Contact from ARMs

Emails: Y&H ARMs aims to send no more than one email per month to all members.

Social Media: We are in the process of setting up other Social Media contact methods.  Details will appear here when set up.

Post: Due to increased postal costs we are unable to contact by post.

Campaign email: If you want to be notified of details of the Y&H ARMs Committee campaigning activities you can email secretary.yorkshire@arms-pcs.org.uk Please give us your name or membership number and your UK Constituency (so we can fine tune your notifications to events in your locality).  

Contacting ARMs

Please find below contact details for members of the PCS ARMs Yorkshire and Humberside Regional Committee and Activist Group for 2017/18:

Committee Officers

Mick Shannon - secretary

Telephone number: 01484 380 031, Mobile number: 07983 276 866
Email: secretary.yorkshire@arms-pcs.org.uk

Sheila Banks - chair

Mobile number: 07966 761 377
Email: banks@sheilabanks563.orangehome.co.uk

 Julia Thornton - vice chair

Telephone number: 0113 225 6773, Mobile number: 07969 458 591
Email: juliathornton1@virginmedia.com 

Linda Woollen- treasurer

Telephone number: 0114 244 2100, Mobile number: 07754 617 176
Email: linda@lindawoollen.plus.com

Mike McGrath – organiser

Telephone number: 0113 262 2800
Email: mike@mikemcgrath.org.uk

 

Committee members

Alison Carass

Email: alisonc2021@gmail.com

Andrew Benson

Telephone number: 0114 220 8640, Mobile number: 07986 592 086
Email: akbenson62@gmail.com

Brian Nelson

Telephone number: 01482 646 313
Email: brian@sunningdale60.karoo.co.uk

Linda Rawson

Telephone number: 0113 225 2638, Mobile number: 07913 533 691
Email: linda.rawson1@ntlworld.com

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrRSS