Regional staff

You can contact the Leeds office by emailing leeds@pcs.org.uk or phone 0113 200 5300.


Steve Cawkwell

Steve is the national officer with overall responsibility for Yorkshire and the Humber/North East. He can be emailed at stevec@pcs.org.uk


Simon Elliot

Simon is the regional secretary for the Yorkshire and the Humber region. He can be emailed at simon@pcs.org.uk


Lee Hammond

Lee is the office manager in Yorkshire and the Humber. He can be emailed at leehammond@pcs.org.uk


Kirsty Newton

Kirsty is the PCS funding officer. She can be emailed at kirsty@pcs.org.uk


Ian Bartholomew

Ian is the lead officer for the DWP group within PCS. He can be emailed at ian@pcs.org.uk


Denis Calnan

Denis is the lead officer for the Land Registry, BEIS and EFRA groups within PCS. He can be emailed at denisc@pcs.org.uk


Lee Cecil

Lee works in the Y&H hub as an organising officer. He can be emailed at leececil@pcs.org.uk


Jayne Craven

Jayne works in the Y&H hub as an industrial officer. She can be emailed at jayne@pcs.org.uk


Stella Dennis

Stella leads the equalities policy and support department in PCS. She can be emailed at stella@pcs.org.uk


Carole Geraldie

Carole works in the Y&H hub as an organising officer. She can be emailed at caroleg@pcs.org.uk


Gareth Hartley

Gareth works as an administrator in the finance office in Leeds. He can be emailed at gareth@pcs.org.uk


Martin John

Martin works for the policy department within PCS. He can be emailed at martinjo@pcs.org.uk


Charles Law

Charles is the lead officer for the Dept of Health Group in PCShe Y&H hub as an industrial officer. He can be emailed at charlesl@pcs.org.uk


Naeem Manzur

Naeem works in the Y&H hub as an organising officer. He can be emailed at naeem@pcs.org.uk


Claire Morris

Claire works in the Y&H hub as an organising officer. She can be emailed at clairem@pcs.org.uk


Sue Mossman

Sue works as an administrator in the finance office in Leeds. She can be emailed at sue@pcs.org.uk


Mark Peyton

Mark works in the Y&H hub as an industrial officer. He can be emailed at markp@pcs.org.uk


Dawn Senior

Dawn works in the Y&H hub as an organising officer. She can be emailed at dawn@pcs.org.uk


Tony Walsh

Tony works in the Y&H hub as an industrial officer. He can be emailed at tonyw@pcs.org.uk


Page last updated 25 July 2018

Share PCS:

Visit PCS social sites:

FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrRSS